Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Fabio Soto

State Farm® Insurance Agent Fabio Soto

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Octavio Leyva

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marisa is a great agent that took really good care of me, she answered all my questions and returned all my phone calls and fixed any problems right away , Thank you Marisa Meza."

Valerie Gonzalez

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Garibay helped me with my Workers Comp Insurance for my business after another agency totally dropped the ball and left me in a bind. She was so quick, she was SO NICE, and she made everything super easy. She was responsive, and she seriously gave me the customer service I really needed. I’m so relieved she was able to help me out last minute and so grateful I found her. Definitely recommend."

Polo Garcia

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Fabio about insurance and I can see why his agency is so good. He truly cares about his customers and his employees."

Toni Marie Estrella

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabio and Nena Soto StateFarm absolutely are the most amazing team I have ever experienced. They provide and deliver a most incredible service possible. They are my guide, coaches and watch what’s best for me and my family. A five star rating doesn’t rank their professionalism and quality of caring for their clients."

Amanda Alvarado

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabio and Nena are amazing. They go above and beyond to help with our policies and find what best suits our needs. A staple in the community and always there when you need them. Thank you both!"

Andrew Bueno

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Jessica l, Really nice, knew her coverages very well and walked me through the breakdown of everything of the quote!"

Jessica Calderon

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was super helpful getting me my quote! She was thorough with her questions and made the whole process easy for me."

Nancy

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service representative Jessica Holguin. Always very helpful and explains in detail."

Gloria Mendoza

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa was amazingly helpful. I had so many questions and she took her time to explain everything full. highly recommend her!! Thanks for all you help. Gloria Mendoza"
Profile photo of Maria Torres

Maria Torres

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Marissa is. The. Best agent I have ever had I thank God and appreciate customer service like hers. I am 54 and have been all over the U.S. and have also been in business myself and let me tell you a business without good customer service will fail but a business with a Marissa will prosper always!!! God bless you always!!!!"

lauren mendoza

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, Jessica Garibay was friendly and professional. She was able to help me get the information I needed!"

L

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a delightful experience with Jessica Holguin when I was inquiring on auto and renters insurance. She is so knowledgeable and friendly. I'm going to contact her again to help me with life insurance for my family and I. Thank you Jessica for being amazing and for explaining things to me."

Nicole G.

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came into Fabio’s office looking to get a quote for a new auto policy and I was able to sit down with Jessica G. She was so friendly and professional! Definitely will be recommending this agency to my family and friends!"

Monique Yracheta

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Jessica Garibay. I was inquiring about auto insurance, and let me tell you this girl knows her stuff! Jessica was so knowledgeable and broke down everything I needed to know about auto insurance. It was a pleasure speaking with her."

Isa Castillo

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in search of the right life insurance plan for me and was referred to this agency by some of my family members. I was helped by agent Marisa Meza, and had the best experience possible! She was extremely thorough, straight forward, and patient with me as I navigated through this process. One of the things I appreciated most was that she truly wanted to find the plan that best fit my lifestyle rather than just trying to upsell me the biggest package. She took the time to really understand what it is that I wanted and needed, and thanks to her extensive knowledge she was able to recommend the best plan for me. I really enjoyed Ms. Meza's kind and uplifting attitude. I highly recommend reaching out to her if you are looking for any type of insurance plan!"

Jacob Garibay

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place. Jessica Garibay was super helpful"

Melissa Pena

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Jessica Garibay today, she was super helpful and informative with all of my needs. Happy new customer!"

Marisa Meza

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabio’s staff is amazing, they all go out of their way to make sure their clients understand their policies. They are located in Uptown Whittier, stop by to say hi and check out their office."

Jacob Bueno

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Garibay was so nice and helpful over the phone. She made the whole experience simple and pleasant."

Jessica Garibay

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Marisa for your insurance needs! She was extremely knowledgeable in her field, personable, and prompt with responses."

Samantha Reeser

August 5, 2021

3  out of  5
"*update* Some issues were resolved and thankful for their willingness to change some things. I have been so frustrated with this agency! I should have seen the signs 3 years ago. They had me go down to the office only for a few minutes to explain everything I already knew. Another time a guy was very pushy not taking my response of I will call them instead of they call me. And now they never call me back when I tell them I am available. Currently having issues with billing and payment. I gave someone my card number since they told me to call in and pay instead of automatically pay and now my policies weren't paid for. I don't know what's going on down there but it's very frustrating."

Tatiana Castaneda

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff!! Very responsive, friendly, and helpful in anything I needed!"

Cristina Guerrero

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fabio and his team were really helpful whenI decided to get Life Insurance for me and my kids. They took the time to answer all my questions. I had a great experience."

Nena Soto

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best agency in town! Staff is the friendliest!"

Rosalinda Atwell

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently moved from Florida to California and had to switch over to California Insurance. I was shopping around when I came across Fabio Soto’s Agency online and was greeted on the phone by the wonderful Jessica Mendoza who made my transition the smoothest and most positive experience, insurance and customer service wise. I highly recommend this agency! Thanks guys! You made my day so much smoother! 🙂🙂🙂"