Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Frank Kelly

Frank Kelly

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Kelly
"Worked with Marisa the last few weeks. She was very helpful and very knowledgeable of the insurance industry. I look forward to working with her in the future."
Profile photo of Juan Juan

Juan Juan

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Juan
"Excelente servicio, respondió todas mis dudas , me atendió con amabilidad y me ayudó bastante gracias lucy"
Profile photo of LaVonne Dean

LaVonne Dean

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaVonne Dean
"I called the day before and could not get an answer to my question but was told someone would call me back. When they didn’t call, I placed a follow up call and Lucy answered the phone. She was able to answer my question in detail, after some research, and was very pleasant in the process."
Profile photo of Giovanny Moreno

Giovanny Moreno

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giovanny Moreno
"Gracia lucy eres una excelente persona , tu trabajo es muy eficaz y trasparente, personas como tú son las que hacen de una empresa la mejor , bendiciones por tu muy buena atención y orientación!!!"
Profile photo of Leonardo cortez

Leonardo cortez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo cortez
"A shoutout to Jennifer for her guidance in setting up our auto and life insurance policies. She provided personalized recommendations and made sure we understood every aspect of our coverage options. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Pamela Silva

Pamela Silva

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Silva
"Gracias Lucy por el excelente servicio."
Profile photo of Janet Lamping

Janet Lamping

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Lamping
"I had an issue with Escrow regarding my Homeowners Insurance refund. I had called numerous times and no luck. Cecila of State Farm Fabio Soto’s office was able to find out all the information needed and solve the issue in one call. I am so relieved! Thank you Cecila for your professionalism and expertise in solving the Escrow issue! Much appreciated."
Profile photo of David Hercules

David Hercules

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Hercules
"It’s rare to have an insurance provider that really goes above and beyond to make sure you’re questions and needs are always answered. From my first day signing on with State Farm Marissa has always been so attentive and transparent through all my policies, not to mention they guided me through a hectic time when one of my cars was stolen and I had no experience on the claim process. 10 out of 10 I recommend Marissa and her State Farm team."
Profile photo of Christopher Mora

Christopher Mora

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Mora
"Working with Fabio and Lucy is always a pleasure. They go the extra mile to assist me with all my insurance needs and can’t recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Vest

Elizabeth Vest

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Vest
"The whole staff at Fabio Soto's State farm insurance has just been amazing. And Jessica. She has been through thick and thin with me and always helped me find the best quotes for my insurance. I really love State farm. I really love Fabio sodos State farm and I really love Jessica. They are amazing and very friendly and very helpful."
Profile photo of Justin k

Justin k

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin k
"Marissa was amazing best agent ever"
Profile photo of Alberto Torres

Alberto Torres

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Torres
"Marissa was great with my wife and the experience was painless. Great customer service. Thank you."
Profile photo of Antionette Garcia

Antionette Garcia

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antionette Garcia
"I absolutely love this office! The staff are so helpful and considerate of your needs! I especially love Marisa she’s the sweetest and knows her insurance business very well! She gets back to me in a timely manner and always has such a friendly way of handling business .. personally I truly appreciate this !"
Profile photo of John John

John John

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John John
"Absolutely the best. I recommend for anyone who values the best customer service and personal attention. Fabio is amazing. Marisa is absolutely one of the nicest people in the World, always responds in a few minutes and always on top of everything. I am so happy."
Profile photo of Joy Ashby

Joy Ashby

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Ashby
"I’ve had State Farm for years and they’ve always been good to me and my family. Fabio Soto’s location in uptown Whittier has been my go-to. All the staff there are just so friendly, and kind. You can tell they care. Marisa in particular has helped me with my claims in the past. She is very patient, informative, and helpful, giving me a pleasant experience each time."
Profile photo of Dennis McNerny

Dennis McNerny

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis McNerny
"Marisa was very helpful! I don't know alot about insurance services, but she took the time to explain everything to me, she was patient and listened to my concerns. It was nice to be treated with respect and it showed that she truly is dedicated to her job! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jerry Yracheta

Jerry Yracheta

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Yracheta
"Marisa was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I didn’t feel pressured to sign up for anything. Very friendly. Thanks, Marisa!"
Profile photo of Wesley Gonzales

Wesley Gonzales

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Gonzales
"Great customer service and a comfortable environment!!"
Profile photo of Samantha Liu

Samantha Liu

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Liu
"We were referred to Marisa by a friend for auto insurance. She is responsive and knowledgeable. She took the time to explain the different products and helped us better understand our options. Thank you Marisa for the wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Mark Gillen

Mark Gillen

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Gillen
"I’ve worked with many insurance agents and companies over the years and Marisa Yracheta is, hands down, the most knowledgeable and patient agent I have ever worked with. l’ve recommended her to all my friends and family and I recommend you find out how she can help you too."
Profile photo of Candy Ramirez

Candy Ramirez

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Ramirez
"State Farm helped me get everything I needed especially with Lucy’s help I was also able to save money with a great deal , she was very polite and helpful and she made it so easy for me to switch insurances , I feel definitely protected with State Farm insurances !"
Profile photo of Ashley Romero

Ashley Romero

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Romero
"Lucy was super helpful and has great customer service. Made my experience with State Farm easy and simple."
Profile photo of john ortiz

john ortiz

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john ortiz
"Very friendly staff they listen to you. They work with you to get car insurance with grate prices"
Profile photo of Sanda Schuldmann

Sanda Schuldmann

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sanda Schuldmann
"Marisa Meza is a fantastic agent.She is very professional, knows her stuff, courteous, responds promptly to any and all questions and overall, an asset to the company. I recommend her enthusiastically"
Profile photo of Bonnie Korling

Bonnie Korling

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Korling
"Marisa was great and super thorough when helping us with our homeowners coverage."